top of page

Welcome!


Welcome to my website!

My name is Remco Verstraaten and today I started my internship at DPointgroup. During this internship I will post daily blogs and share my findings with you!

The main goal of this blog is to keep you updated and informed about DPointgroup but also to show what the life of een intern looks like.

Whenever you have questions you can ALWAYS contact me.


I will first tell you something about myself to get to know each other a little better.

I live in the Netherlands in a village far in the South called Hoek, from here I am doing a course called International Business. This course is SUPER interesting and i would recommend it to everyone.

I am currently in the 3rd year and I have learned a lot already! The courses vary a lot from each other and the university makes sure you learn a very broad spectrum of "doing business".


So, today is my first day and more blogs will definitely follow! Follow me on social media and keep being updated about my time as an internship in Barcelona.



7 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page